Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

We are very happy with our 2022 F-150 we purchased at Sam Leman Ford. We were impressed with the customer rapports of our Salesman Mason Witzke and with Brant Rushton (who walked us through processing our finance options). Mason made sure the truck was prepped for us to take home, answered all our questions, covered all the functionality of this truck -- and took time to show us how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

I took a test drive with Jim Zehr, and he explained the vehicle’s features. Then we had an easygoing discussion and came to a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Bob Rowe is a salesperson I can trust to listen to what I need and find the vehicle to match. Good dealership with an excellent salesperson - takes the stress and worry out of getting a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Sam Leman Ford was very responsive and efficient. Mason Witzke and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend working with them for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

My Aunt Julie just bought a new Bronco from Tom and doesn't do well on computers but wanted to let you know now nice it was working with him. He never even attempted to pressure me into making a decision when I was there. He took his time to make sure that I felt I made the right choice between the Escape or the Bronco. And I was so happy with how he treated me. Love my Bronco.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Big thanks to DeAndre Riley for helping me in purchasing my new 2022 from you . DeAndre took excellent care of me . I been purchasing vehicles from Sam Leman Ford for over 15+years. I highly recommend Sam Leman Ford , you will not be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I worked with Jim at Sam Lehman Ford to purchase a used 2020 Mustang GT Premium, and I honestly couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was traveling from out of town to purchase the car, so since I couldn't see it in person in advance, I had a lot of questions and concerns. Jim was incredibly patient while working with me and made sure that I was comfortable with the car, and the purchase terms prior to driving in. This is the first time that I have bought a car that I didn't have some sort of ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Great experience with the sales and financing staff when purchasing my 2020 Lincoln Corsair. Thank you Z and Amy. Sam Leman Ford is a great place to buy your next vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Mason Witzke was great to work with and almost flawless and streamlined process. The service contract options are great. I would shop Leman any time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

We had a great experience with Sam Leman, good price, good salesman. Jarrod Baxter was easy to work with and not pushy, we liked that the most when seeking out a car. We will be going back to Sam Leman again for another car in our future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

They had the best price in Central Illinois. They have great customer service. Jarrod Baxter was very easy going, informative, not pushy (which we liked) and overall had a great experience at Sam Leman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Worked with Jerry purchasing my Eco Sport. He had everything ready as soon as we arrived. Quickest purchase I have had. We will be back for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

I drove about 2 hours to Sam Leman Ford and was glad I did. Well worth the drive. I worked with Mason Witzke who did a great job. He had great communication with me. I also had a trade that they matched other dealer pricing. Was in and out in a few hours with a new Ford F250 truck. Also no 10K above MSRP for a new truck. I will definately be sending more people your way. Keep up the great work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Big thanks to Gary Lowe. I just purchased a new vehicle and from the moment I walked in, the experience was outstanding. Gary took excellent care of me; was personable, knowledgeable and helped me choose the best vehicle for my needs. The process was smooth, quick and easy. Thanks so much for your help , I truly appreciate the time you set aside to help me! I highly recommend Sam Leman Ford, you will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Big thanks to Gary Lowe. I just purchased a car yesterday and from the moment I walked in, the experience was outstanding. Gary took excellent care of me was personable, knowledgeable and helped me choose the best vehicle for my needs. The process was smooth, quick and easy. Thanks so much for your help , I truly appreciate the time you set aside to help me my new card needs! I highly recommend Sam Leman Ford, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Great experience!! Jim Zehr was an amazing sales rep. Very knowledgeable and personable. He was also patient with me, as I struggled with making a decision. Very professional, but he also gave me some good laughs. The type of salesman you want. Everyone there was super friendly, and I am very pleased with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Bob Rowe and all the staff have been great to work with. Bob is knowledgeable, patient with my myriad questions, and goes tbe extra mile. Also a fun guy. Follows up after the sale, too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Great dealership. Our salesman Gary was amazing. He really listened to what we were looking for. Our truck was clean with a full tank of gas upon delivery. Friendly staff & clean showroom makes this a dealership I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Jarrod Baxter made purchasing my truck possible. He went way beyond what is expected of a sales rep to make sure I was able to buy the truck I needed. I was able to make it to Phoenix on time and easily due to his help. The truck works perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

They we’re easy to work with and very professional. I felt a got a good deal on my new used vehicle! I will purchase from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I bought 2 cars this year from Jim Zehr he is an amazing guy and we will be returning to him with all of our car purchases. Not only did he take the time to answer any questions that I had but he also called the next business day to see if I was Happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

We found a truck online and connected with Jerry on F-250 purchase.. Great experience, plus was helpful with all the paperwork. Will defiantly consider Sam Leman Ford again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The Salesman, Gary Lowe was great! made an out of state purchase easy! Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Zhora Tupicins was friendly, helpful and prompt in assisting me, and ultimately closing the deal on my purchase. I live out of state, which presented several hurdles on both ends, but Zhora handled my plethora of questions and concerns like a champ! It's a daunting concept driving 3hrs one way from home to buy a car. The entire team made me feel welcome and were hospitable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Mark was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process easy. Stayed after hours to get everything completed and helped us make an informed decision between leasing and buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Purchased F-150 from Jerry.. Made my purchase very smooth and easy.. I was just looking but left with a brand new truck! Might have been the only new one on the lot left. I would recommend asking for Jerry!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Jim Zehr was very polite and professional. Came here after buying a truck from heller ford 2 years ago. Heller was too pushy and Sam Leman was willing to work with me and made the experience rather simple. I’ll be back for the next truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

A year ago I had purchased a Honda Accord from Bob Rowe. He was super helpful and I have really enjoyed the car since. My 1 year “birthday” of getting this car and Bob personally text me and asked me how my car was doing. That’s 10/10 service from a 10/10 dealership who cares. Thank you Bob!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Thank you Gary Lowe!!!! You and your team have made my son’s first car experience amazing. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Our son purchased his first car- a used Chevy Silverado from Sam Leman. Thank you Gary Lowe for making the car buying experience so pleasant. We really appreciate your charisma and sense of humor. Thank you for all the great advise you gave our son on his first car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Jerry was very professional and took his time showing us all the features of the F-150. Especially helpful on the screens, and available settings. We appreciated that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Jerry and Brandt in finance were great to work with. I was buying my Duramax out of state. They made the process very smooth and easy transaction.. Will look Jerry up on my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

We purchased a Ford Transit Passenger yesterday from Gary at Sam Leman. We were pleased with his service and attention to detail. He was transparent and honest, and communicated efficiently throughout the whole process. He even made a personalized video for us of the vehicle before we drove out from 2hr away so we would be sure of what we were getting! Gary got the financing handled for us before we arrived and helped expedite the detailing and inspection so we could get home quickly. The whole team was really a pleasure to work with. Everyone was just so nice ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We purchased a Ford Transit Passenger yesterday from Gary at Sam Leman. We were pleased with his service and attention to detail. He was transparent and honest, and communicated efficiently throughout the whole process. He even made a personalized video for us of the vehicle before we drove out from 2hr away so we would be sure of what we were getting! Gary got the financing handled for us before we arrived and helped expedite the detailing and inspection so we could get home quickly. The whole team was really a pleasure to work with. Everyone was just so nice ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Gary and Tyler did everything they could to make my buying experience easy and amazing!!! They were very helpful and made me feel like they wanted my business. I highly recommend Sam Leman Ford if you need a car or truck!! Thank you for everything you did for me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I was working with Jim and Tyler they both provided excellent service on getting me a vehicle they went above and beyond i really appreciate these guys it didnt feel like an ordinary dealership it felt like i was home and they were family if your ever looking for any type of vehicle i highly recommend these guys thanks Tyler and Jim

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Our experience with Sam Leman FORD was extremely excellent. And our Sales man Mark Lister was exceptional. He was straight forward and right to the point he didn't sugar coat any thing and kept us in the loop every step of the way on what they were doing . The best thing we liked about our sales man was he was Not judgmental at all he treated us like we had known each other forever. Also our Finance manager Brant was also super helpful and a very outstanding guy as well . Over all we were super pleased and our visit ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Jimmy G was great to deal with when we recently traded for a newer car. Wanted a telecoping / tilt wheel and got a good deal on a great car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

After deciding to sell my 10-year-old Explorer, I was in the market for a new one. Not finding what I wanted on the lot, Adam S. helped me build one from scratch that was custom ordered. He helped familiarize me with it upon receipt and has made himself available for any questions or concerns as they arise. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Jarod Baxter had kept in touch with me for many months when we were looking for a used truck. My needs were for a basic dually crew cab 4x4, there was nothing that fit my needs. Then I asked Jarod to price a very basic 2022. It fit. We got together and ordered the truck. Very satisfied with Jarod, Sam Leman. Feel free to contact me if more info is needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Mark is a very good sales Man he really took his time helping me get into my truck and making sure everything was taken care of I’m very satisfied with how fast the process was will for sure be doing more business with him !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Mark was very knowledgeable and bent over backwards helping me. He knew this was my first time buying a car by myself. He got what I wanted and saved me money. I haven't named her yet but I just love my Encore. My sisters and I have already took our first little trip and looking forward to many more. Waiting for nicer weather so we can open sun roof. Thanks so much Mark!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I ordered a truck from Tom Smith but it came in after 3 months a different color. Although I didnt get the color I ordered, I still bought the one that came in. I don't think it was Tom's fault. The team there were professional and made the buying process easy and quick. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is because of the mix up in ordering the wrong color.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

This has been a challenging year for anything relating to the automotive business! I first saw the truck I wanted online and decided to order one. Mark was right there and got me started in the process. Jim Z. helped me with additional info and when Mark wasn’t there. Waiting for production was tough, but months later, my truck showed up. Jim and Jarrod worked together to make sure it all happened. I got a good price for my trade, a good finance rate, and a GREAT new truck without additional markup. This is my first purchase from Sam ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Awesome job by this dealership. Salesman Adam was super during AND after the sale. He went above and beyond to help us with our new car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Jimmy helped me test drive and order a new pickup. He was informative and passed along updates regarding the timing of the delivery. Thanks Jimmy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

I drove 2.5 hours to get a truck that I found online. Jerry and the entire staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to make the drive home in my new truck. They jumped through all the hoops on a Friday afternoon to complete an out of state sale. The extra work was noticed and much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

We had a great experience buying from Bob…twice! He was professional, prompt, and made the transaction very easy! We are very happy with our vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have had the opportunity to buy from Sam Leman and Bob Rowe. We appreciate their help and swift responses!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

I had a very nice experience with Jimmy and Sam Leman Ford. They worked hard to get me the vehicle I really wanted and it didn't take long at all. Love my new Jeep! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Sam Leman Ford in Bloomington. Tom Smith was excellent in helping get the information needed for my purchase as well as working to get me the best deal for my purchase. I would recommend people come check out Sam Leman Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mark Lister and all of the Sam Leman Team. Financing was seamless and fast. Would Highly Recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Jarrod Baxter helped us buy the car that we saw online, as well as giving us a great deal on our trade in. Amy in finance was great too! It was a flawless experience. Thanks Sam Leman Ford!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

We had a great experience at Sam Leman Ford. Mark was very kind and full of information. Such a great gentleman. My wife and I had a great experience with Mark and the dealership. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

I went car shopping at Sam Leman Ford to look for a new vehicle. Thanks to my friend Andrea Villagomez who helped me with the appointment. I was greeted by Jerry DePaz, who made me feel comfortable at the showroom. He showed me around and guided me through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The Jerry was very informative, and he was answering very question patiently. Also, he speaks Spanish! Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Sam Leman offers the most competitive pricing and best customer service compared to any other auto dealership that I have dealt with. Josh, Jerry, Brant, and Rocky are all fantastic to deal with!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Very personable experience. They got me set up with a 2017 used truck and gave me a generous trade in offer. They even made sure I got a detail and they filled a tiny windshield chip for me that we noticed. I highly recommend using this dealership if you want to know what you’re getting. They know their stuff and they do a great job making sure you get a good and reliable vehicle. Talk to Bob Lowe, he’s a great guy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Experience mostly good. Jimmy was good. I felt there could have been a little better pricing since I was purchasing 3 vehicles. overall good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Had an extremely good experience buying a new vehicle at Sam Leman Ford. My salesman, Jim Zehr, helped me get the vehicle ordered with the configuration I wanted and needed. When I picked the vehicle up, the sales and financing staff did a wonderful and speedy job getting me into the vehicle since I had a long drive home. I know how aggravating purchasing a new vehicle can be, but this was about as good an experience that a person could have hoped for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Was there the other day going to trade my mustang toward a platinum Ford. Could not strike a deal but staff was friendly and would go back again. Adam Simpson was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

I had a great experience at Sam Leman. Jimmy Gordon helped me buy the car I wanted. He gave me all the time I needed and even went with me to take the car to a mechanic. He was polite and all the people at Sam Leman were wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Adam and Amy in finance took excellent care of us and got me better financing! Truck was pulled up in rain and ready for me which I appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I started looking for a truck about 2 months ago. Jerry from Sam Leman Ford worked with me and patient with me. They stayed late while I made my decision and it took a while. Defiantly recommend asking for Jerry. Thanks Sam Leman Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

DeAndre was very professional, and personable. He asked questions, and sought a clear picture of what I was looking for. The entire process took place in a relatively short time. I bought the Escape.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I have bought many cars through Bob over the years, both new and used and have never regretted any purchase. When friends or co-workers have had issues finding a trusted sales person, I have sent them to Bob and he has never disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

We had a very good experience with Sam Leman Ford and Russ Lester. Russ was very helpful and pleasant. Russ was very resourceful and made the process more enjoyable than I imagined.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

If you're in the market for a car, I highly suggest finding Bob Rowe @ Sam Leman Ford!!!! To say the least, he's a miracle worker. We literally were those picky customers that imagined a (used) car in our heads (knowing it prolly didn't exist) and within a day he found it! (Or made it 🤷🏻‍♀️). Either way he's THE BEST salesman you could possibly ask for. And he's HONEST!!!!, not just trying to sell you anything to make a sale, but really sell you what you want. EXCELLENT !!! 100 ⭐ REVIEW. Even signing papers was in and out. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I worked with Zhora Tupicins(Z) who was very knowledgeable about the new F150. Overall a great buying experience. I would recommend this dealer and will return.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Talk about fast, efficient service.......yes!!! Jarrod was very professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and what they had to offer. I was so impressed and so in love with the car and his service that I dropped CASH 💰!!!! I’m simply in love with my new car ❤️. Go check them out!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

We recently worked with Russ Lester to upgrade our 2003 F150 XLT with a state of the art 2021 F150 King Ranch. We were impressed by the quality of the vehicle as well as the helpfulness of Russ, TJ, and Benji in making the purchase a reality.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I had a really good experience at Sam Leman. Jarrod Baxter was terrific, easy to work with and not pushy. Jarrod and the Sam Leman team took great care of me and made buying my car a pleasure - thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I inquired on a truck from out of state. Very quick response from Jerry my salesperson. He sent me video right away and walked me through the out of state purchase. I could of bought one local but defiantly worth the drive. Jerry was great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Inquired on email about Dodge challenger. An had lots of questions since I was coming from Michigan. Answered all my questions up front. Arrived and had everything ready for me to get in and out quickly. Highly recommend Jerry

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I live about 300 miles from Sam leman Ford, but thanks to the hard work of Tom Smith and Tyler Hahn I now drive a cactus gray 2021 Ford ranger tremor lariat, the truck of my dreams. without ther patience and dedication it may have been many many months before I ever got a truck, let alone one that I really wanted

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I bought a 2019 GMC Terrain recently from Jarrod Baxter and the team at Sam Leman Ford. I drive a hard bargain, but they met me right where I needed to be!! Jarrod is great to work with, they wee not pushy, but instead really worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Very fair price and fair comp for my trade in! I am grateful for their diligence and for my great new used vehicle. I recommend this dealership, fair and straightforward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Had a great buying experience with Tom Smith. Great vehicle, fair trade-in price on mine, quick and easy buying experience. Would definitely buy here again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I’m a first time buyer. Jerry DePaz made everything very easy and he was very helpful! No complaints. I will definitely buy from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

The dealership's website was very detailed and easy to navigate inventory. A must during COVID. Very much liked the vehicle comparison option on site. Selected the vehicle I wanted to test drive and emailed dealership. They responded very quickly, and scheduled my appointment. Tom Smith was the agent I worked with, and he was very quick to follow up with me and ask if I needed anything else. There was no pressure or tricky sales tactics either. Emailed Tom I wanted the Ford Escape a day later, and he even picked me up at my house so I could ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Worked with Z to buy a car online i found. He was very helpful and did everything to accommodate what I was looking for. Would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I had a great experience, very knowledgeable and courteous staff that helped me find the perfect vehicle. I would do business here again! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Adam and Amy were so very helpful and made my first car buying experience a breeze! I’m very thankful for their help and for their patience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Took a bit of back and forth negotiation,but the end result was good deal compared to other dealers.Jarod and Tyler both quickly finished our process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

We worked with Tyler and Adam on purchasing our new F250. They are true assets to the dealership. With their help the process was very simple and direct. We highly recommend Sam Leman.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I have had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Sam Leman. My salesman was Mark Lister, he was very helpful from the moment I talked to him on the phone. Yeah Thank you for the pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Mark Lister assisted me in this purchase and worked endlessly in getting this deal done. I am very satisfied with this truck. I would highly suggest dealing with Mark.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Jim Zehr was very helpful when I bought a used car at Sam Leman! He made the process easy and gave a nice followup effort to ensure I was happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Good sales department. Was fast and painless. Would definitely buy a new ford there again. Can't go wrong with sam leman's. Will tell all my friends to go there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

After negotiating with a Springfield dealer, we ended up purchasing a new truck at Sam Leman. Jarrod Baxter, sales consultant, was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend him to family and friends. We received a fair trade and saved a significant amount from other quotes. Go see Jarrod if you don't want to play games.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

I have been looking for a corvette for som time I seen one on this site looked very clean e- mailed them Adam Simpson got back to me within minutes made an offer and he accepted it did all this on line super smooth and they delivered the vehicle also exceptional service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

I needed a new vehicle, we went into Ford Sam Leman's and had a great experience! Jerry DePaz was our sales associate and was incredible he was very knowledgeable and not pushy. He was able to get me into a 2021 vehicle which i love. It was a great Christmas gift. Thank you Jerry and Sam Leman's.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Jason Lewis was our sales person at Sam Leman Ford and he did a great job. He helped us in every aspect of the sale. He answered all our questions in ways we could understand. We would definitely recommend Sam Leman Ford and Jason Lewis for anyone looking to buy a used car in Bloomington IL

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Came from Springfield to check out a car I noticed online. Ended up with a better car and a better deal. Ask for Jerry DePaz, he'll get you taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Good dealership. Jerry Depaz was my sales consultant and was very helpful. He took me on a test drive and answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Shelby and Jarred were awesome! Jarred stayed in contact every step of the way. I was provided an awesome price for my 2nd dream vehicle. Excelente' customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Thanks to Jerry Depaz for helping me with buying my 2016 Sierra 2500hd! Everyone at the dealership was super nice and friendly! Financing went quick too, which is nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I just wanted to give a shout out to Frank Covello. I had been searching for quite a few years now for a c6 corvette with read leather interior. When this 2008 with 42k miles came up at Sam Leman ford in Illinois. I called and Frank answered after hours I might add. I was in Colorado so couldn’t see the car other than the pictures and Frank described the car in great detail. As we worked out financing he was in touch everyday and made the process very seamless and easy. I drove out and picked the car up ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Frank Covello was very helpful especially because I was coming from out of state. Enjoyed my experience with Sam Leman Ford and will certainly keep them in mind for future truck purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Leman's Ford was great to deal with. My salesmen Jim Zehr was great to deal with. i would go back to Leman's ford again. he was very helpfull and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

They have a good selection of new trucks got what I wanted got decent money for my trade process was pretty fast all and all happy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Adam Simpson was patient and easy to work with. Highly recommend you look for him when shopping for a new or used vehicle. Very professional!


Leave Us A Review