Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I had a really good experience at Sam Leman. Jarrod Baxter was terrific, easy to work with and not pushy. Jarrod and the Sam Leman team took great care of me and made buying my car a pleasure - thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I inquired on a truck from out of state. Very quick response from Jerry my salesperson. He sent me video right away and walked me through the out of state purchase. I could of bought one local but defiantly worth the drive. Jerry was great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Inquired on email about Dodge challenger. An had lots of questions since I was coming from Michigan. Answered all my questions up front. Arrived and had everything ready for me to get in and out quickly. Highly recommend Jerry

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I live about 300 miles from Sam leman Ford, but thanks to the hard work of Tom Smith and Tyler Hahn I now drive a cactus gray 2021 Ford ranger tremor lariat, the truck of my dreams. without ther patience and dedication it may have been many many months before I ever got a truck, let alone one that I really wanted

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I bought a 2019 GMC Terrain recently from Jarrod Baxter and the team at Sam Leman Ford. I drive a hard bargain, but they met me right where I needed to be!! Jarrod is great to work with, they wee not pushy, but instead really worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Very fair price and fair comp for my trade in! I am grateful for their diligence and for my great new used vehicle. I recommend this dealership, fair and straightforward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Had a great buying experience with Tom Smith. Great vehicle, fair trade-in price on mine, quick and easy buying experience. Would definitely buy here again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I’m a first time buyer. Jerry DePaz made everything very easy and he was very helpful! No complaints. I will definitely buy from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

The dealership's website was very detailed and easy to navigate inventory. A must during COVID. Very much liked the vehicle comparison option on site. Selected the vehicle I wanted to test drive and emailed dealership. They responded very quickly, and scheduled my appointment. Tom Smith was the agent I worked with, and he was very quick to follow up with me and ask if I needed anything else. There was no pressure or tricky sales tactics either. Emailed Tom I wanted the Ford Escape a day later, and he even picked me up at my house so I could ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Worked with Z to buy a car online i found. He was very helpful and did everything to accommodate what I was looking for. Would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I had a great experience, very knowledgeable and courteous staff that helped me find the perfect vehicle. I would do business here again! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Adam and Amy were so very helpful and made my first car buying experience a breeze! I’m very thankful for their help and for their patience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Took a bit of back and forth negotiation,but the end result was good deal compared to other dealers.Jarod and Tyler both quickly finished our process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

We worked with Tyler and Adam on purchasing our new F250. They are true assets to the dealership. With their help the process was very simple and direct. We highly recommend Sam Leman.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I have had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Sam Leman. My salesman was Mark Lister, he was very helpful from the moment I talked to him on the phone. Yeah Thank you for the pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Mark Lister assisted me in this purchase and worked endlessly in getting this deal done. I am very satisfied with this truck. I would highly suggest dealing with Mark.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Jim Zehr was very helpful when I bought a used car at Sam Leman! He made the process easy and gave a nice followup effort to ensure I was happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Good sales department. Was fast and painless. Would definitely buy a new ford there again. Can't go wrong with sam leman's. Will tell all my friends to go there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

After negotiating with a Springfield dealer, we ended up purchasing a new truck at Sam Leman. Jarrod Baxter, sales consultant, was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend him to family and friends. We received a fair trade and saved a significant amount from other quotes. Go see Jarrod if you don't want to play games.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

I have been looking for a corvette for som time I seen one on this site looked very clean e- mailed them Adam Simpson got back to me within minutes made an offer and he accepted it did all this on line super smooth and they delivered the vehicle also exceptional service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

I needed a new vehicle, we went into Ford Sam Leman's and had a great experience! Jerry DePaz was our sales associate and was incredible he was very knowledgeable and not pushy. He was able to get me into a 2021 vehicle which i love. It was a great Christmas gift. Thank you Jerry and Sam Leman's.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Jason Lewis was our sales person at Sam Leman Ford and he did a great job. He helped us in every aspect of the sale. He answered all our questions in ways we could understand. We would definitely recommend Sam Leman Ford and Jason Lewis for anyone looking to buy a used car in Bloomington IL

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Came from Springfield to check out a car I noticed online. Ended up with a better car and a better deal. Ask for Jerry DePaz, he'll get you taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Good dealership. Jerry Depaz was my sales consultant and was very helpful. He took me on a test drive and answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Shelby and Jarred were awesome! Jarred stayed in contact every step of the way. I was provided an awesome price for my 2nd dream vehicle. Excelente' customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Thanks to Jerry Depaz for helping me with buying my 2016 Sierra 2500hd! Everyone at the dealership was super nice and friendly! Financing went quick too, which is nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I just wanted to give a shout out to Frank Covello. I had been searching for quite a few years now for a c6 corvette with read leather interior. When this 2008 with 42k miles came up at Sam Leman ford in Illinois. I called and Frank answered after hours I might add. I was in Colorado so couldn’t see the car other than the pictures and Frank described the car in great detail. As we worked out financing he was in touch everyday and made the process very seamless and easy. I drove out and picked the car up ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Frank Covello was very helpful especially because I was coming from out of state. Enjoyed my experience with Sam Leman Ford and will certainly keep them in mind for future truck purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Leman's Ford was great to deal with. My salesmen Jim Zehr was great to deal with. i would go back to Leman's ford again. he was very helpfull and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

They have a good selection of new trucks got what I wanted got decent money for my trade process was pretty fast all and all happy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Adam Simpson was patient and easy to work with. Highly recommend you look for him when shopping for a new or used vehicle. Very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

DeAndre Riley was so helpful and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend DeAndre and Sam Leman Ford to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I had great service here. Jerrod was chill and easy to talk too (without that sales pitch we all dread. I suggest chatting with him if you are looking for new or used car. I was dreading the purchase process, but both Jarrod and the finance folks made it seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I was very satisfied with how fast I was able to get another vehicle. Thanks to the salesman Adam Simpson for helping me that day,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Best experiance I've ever had, my salesman Z was very knowledgable and made the processbuying process easy and fun. I will recommend this place to all my friends looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Very professional, friendly and quick service! found a very clean and nice f-150 within 2 hours! The salesman, Max, was very helpful and polite as well as the Financial Department's Representative!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

They offered the best discounted price for the F-150 I was shopping for. I live 2 hours away so didn’t want to waste my time traveling there to deal with any slick salesmanship. Was able to negotiate the price and my trade offer all via text with salesman Adam S. I thought that was great, and unheard of. Typically they want all your contact info so they can hound you. That never happened and he made that “tentative agreement” vis text so easy. Upon arrival his “sales manager”, Josh, through a slight wrench in the tentative agreement by insisting I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Fast purchasing process even though they were busy that day. I got what I wanted and didn't have to waste my whole day to get it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Thank you Morgan Dixon, Shelby Marlow and Jerry DePaz for helping me find my AWESOME truck at Sam Leman Ford. I love my new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

This was the easiest New vehicle purchase transaction ever. Jim was my sales man, he did amazing at sending me 3 live videos of the vehicle and pictures. Extremely professional and HONEST!!!!!! Which is huge after some other experience we had recently. My paperwork prior to arrival day was super easy, pick up day went Extremely fast, Tyler in financial was very organized and proficient in his job. Store was very clean and all staff where very friendly, greater upon arrival at door. My new SUV was super clean and ready for me upon arrival at the front. Thank you all ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

highly impressed and appreciate how smooth and easy is a car buying process can be! Thanks to Zhora Tupicins for helping us and providing high quality customer service! He answered all questions we had and helped to find a right truck for our purposes! Probably the nicest experience we ever had buying car! We’ve got our F-150 and absolutely happy with customer service and truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

I went in said what i wanted, how much i would pay, and we were done. Adam Simpson was easy going and very helpful. I will look here or at any sam leman dealership in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Great dealership to work with. We found the F150 on cars.com that had everything we were looking for and the color we wanted. Adam Simpson was our salesman and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Frank took care of our financing. Great prices. We drove from the Quad Cities and they were very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Purchased my new 2019 F350 King Ranch and I couldn’t be happier. Adam Simpson was my sales rep and and delivered everything he promised. Very easy to work with and personable. The next time I need a new or used vehicle I will be looking at Sam Leman ford for sure. 2-1/2 hour drive was worth it! Highly recommend this dealer and Adam was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

We have two high-risk people in our house during the Covid pandemic. Sam Leman Ford went out of their way to make this as easy a process as possible with as little contact as possible. They brought the van to our mechanic. Once it cleared our mechanic, they drove the van to our house where we signed papers outside and took our trade-in vehicle. We are thankful for the simplified process and for how they went out of their way to help us during a difficult time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

I drove 2 hours to purchase a vehicle through these guys. They had the best price I could find. We did most of the process through text and when I showed up it was driving time and numbers time. Tom did a great job getting me out of there with a truck that wasn’t even the base model. They weren’t able to clean it up before I left but it wasn’t Tom’s fault. That section was closed by the time things were finalized since I arrived at 1600 and closing is at 1700. I would probably purchase from these ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

DeAndre was great to work with, no pressure, responsive, brought out multiple vehicles for me to look at, easy-going, someone I would recommend other people visit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Adam Simpson helped my husband and I trade in our vehicles on Saturday, from answering the phone a minute before closing time for him on Friday, all the way to spending most of the morning Saturday getting our new vehicles ready to go, he was very knowledgeable and great to deal with! Amy in the financing department is wonderful too! Sam Leman is a great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I had a great experience dealing with Adam Simpson at Sam Leman Ford. I traded my 2012 King Ranch for a new one. Adam was very knowledgable about all the features on the new truck. I highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

I found Sam Leman Ford on the internet. I live over 1,000 miles away in South Carolina. We negotiated by text and email. Jarrod Baxter was the sales rep I worked with. We negotiated in good faith and he did everything he said he would do. He accommodated my needs when possible and offered alternatives when we couldn't agree. It was a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

An incredibly Easy process. Got me on the road with a new ride quickly. Was happy with the whole experience and with my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

We just purchased a 2018 F150 and had a great experience. Adam Simpson made the buying process enjoyable and easy. I would recommend Adam and the Sam LeMann team for your next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Jarrod was an amazing help to us..the financing was a breeze...left with two beautiful dependable vehicle's..we even had time for lunch. Thanks for the great day

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Great service and quick sale by Jarrod Baxter. Jarrod was very responsive to my emails and even helped to set-up the ford app to gain further info on my vehicle. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Adam helped with my new F-150. Very knowledgeable, friendly and appreciated his low pressure approach. I explained I did not have a great deal of time and he was very accommodating. Very satisfied with the entire experience at Sam Leman Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

We wanted a new Escape or Edge. The 2020 Escape did not quite fit our needs, so Jerry, the salesman, put us in a 2019 Edge which did meet our needs, for close to the same price. We were rather particular about what options we wanted. They hunted on down at another dealership and had it ready to go in a couple days-we weren't in a big hurry.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

I bought an F-150 from Jarrod, it is the first new vehicle I have bought. I purchased the PermaPlate protection as part of the warranty and it takes a couple of hours to apply. I have a very busy schedule and they accommodated by getting the PermaPlate applied that same day which was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

We recently needed to purchase a used vehicle on short notice. After doing much online research we found what we were looking for at Sam Leman Ford. The customer service we received was topnotch! They quickly answered our online inquiry. Our salesman, Zhora, was great to work with! He was kind and knowledgeable on the day of the purchase and also in following up with us. We highly recommend Sam Leman Ford and Zhora.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Tom Smith and Nathaniel Leman were a pleasure to deal with in the purchase of our 2020 F150. Tom has many years of experience in the auto business and is easy and fun to be with. Nathaniel is very eager to be helpful and successful in your purchase. Everything was great!! and we love our Ford F150!!! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Adam S was PHENOMENAL at setting me and my boyfriend up with a car. As young, first time car buyers, we were wary of trusting any car salesman. From the get go, Adam was open and honest, available both by phone and text, which was really convenient since my boyfriend and I work full time. He treated us like family, giving us recommendations based on our goals and ideas for our next vehicle. We had pretty much all decided on a 2014 vehicle, but then Adam actually ended up hooking us up with a brand new 2019. He was really respectful and ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Very pleased with our sales rep, Jerry DePaz!! We made it clear we were only there to test drive a vehicle, was not interested in being pressured into purchasing. Enjoyed/appreciated being able to test drive the car without a sales rep coming along. Jerry accommodated us throughout! And has made himself available for any assistance we need and/or questions we need answered throughout our learning process. Ended up purchasing the vehicle!! Everyone at the dealership was VERY FRIENDLY and helpful! Thanks for the GREAT experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Tom Smith was friendly, professional, and very helpful during our experience of buying newer used vehicle. We would definitely to back to him for any more purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

This dealer was great to work with. Transparent pricing which was important to me. I worked with Nate. Ask for him! His sales manager was great to work with also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Just a great company to work with!!!! Frank was my salesman he was honest and answered all my questions! Without a doubt I would buy a truck from this company again!!!! Thanks again for all the help!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Setup appointment went in worked with Frank he done excellent job going through things and talking about other things they had to offer to add onto truck like Permaplate, was very easy to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Frank was my sales guy. Emailed me all the numbers on my new truck, was exactly that price when I came 200 miles to get it. He set up all my tech why we waited for some paperwork. Took about an hour to get it all done. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

I had occasion to visit this dealership and spend some time discussing new trucks with one of their newer salesmen Jim Zehr. Jim was honest, personable, engaging and very helpful throughout. Though I expressed up front I would not be in the market just yet, he took a fair chunk of time to discuss different options and provide a great rest drive of a similar vehicle. Jim was a terrific first contact point for your dealership and a true asset. It is rare one finds themselves enjoying a test drive experience but this one certainly was. Thanks again, hope to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Highly recommend asking for “Z” the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! He was top notch and very professional! If you are in the market to buy at Sam Leman Ford then you need to ask for this guy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

In my 35 years of buying new and used vehicles this was the one that changed my mind towards doing sale at dealerships. From the initial phone call to the turning over of the keys I've never felt more at ease and feel like it was the best deal I had ever been in. Frank Covello was the salesman and he brings a lot when it comes to getting the customer what they are looking for and their needs. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and even signing of paperwork was a 5 minute in and out process. I would say ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Adam Simpson is an outstanding retail customer service representative. I don't call him a car saleman, because that has negative connotations. Adam listened carefully to what we were looking for and for the price range in which we were comfortable. He recommended the Ford Ecosport and it was perfect. He gave us a very fair trade in and brought the car in under our financial cap. He is friendly, but he is not pushy at all. I highly recommend Adam and this dealership in Bloomington IL. I'm glad we drove from Springfield. It was a good choice!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

Tom was friendly, professional, and very helpful during our experience buying a new vehicle. I would definitely go back to him for our next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Karl Ladage and Josh Isonhart Flawless and Efficient process. Everyone was friendly and helpful. All aspects of the buying process was well explained. Thanks for the great experience on Labor Day holiday.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

DeAndre Riley was PERFECT. He knew everything about any questions that I asked about my new car and every difference between each body style. He wasn’t pushy at all whatsoever trying to make a sale and made sure that all of our questions were answered and that everything had been taken care of. I highly recommend shopping here and if you do, talk to DeAndre.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

The salesman reviewed videos, concerning the vehicles unique features, prior to my test drive and was able to answer all my questions and demonstrated how to access each component of this newly released truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Tom Smith helped me buy a Ford Ranger, and the process went very well. There was no pressure and he answered all of my questions . I will ask for Tom again in ten years when I buy another Ford Ranger.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

We were originally looking into the Ford Ecosport but after taking a test drive and not quite feeling it our sales agent Adam was quick to notice it and look for other potential options that had more or less the same features we wanted but more importantly that we will stay within our budget. After deciding what vehicle to take, the rest of the sales processes took an hour or so, including the review of our financing options and warranty extras. The primary reason why I would recommend Sam Leman Ford is because we did't feel like they tried ...

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

We came in to look at Escapes or Edges. I had a 2009 Edge that I still loved but with 117800 miles it was probably time to replace it. We worked with Tom Smith. He was very helpful in selecting best car for me. He also help with sync of my phone.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

Exceeded my expectations in every way. Adam Simpson was great to work with. Very personable and knowledgeable. It's easy to see he loves what he does. Others like Frank Covello were also eager to do what they could to help me accomplish my goal. Special thanks to the finance department, also. I had some lofty demands, but they were able to come through in every way, going the extra mile. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

FRANK COVELLO was my sales person. He did a great job and we made a good deal !!! Went above and beyond expectations !!!!! Iv'e already told family members to go to SAM LEMAN !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2019

Customer service was great. I felt like they went out of their way to make sure I got the payment I needed for the vehicle I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

Went into Sam leman and took a couple trucks out for a test drive with Frank, never felt pressure to buy and had a good experience from start to finish with all staff involved

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

I was in the market to find a specific Mustang and Sam Leman had one in stock. I got the pleasure of speaking to David Ludington and he was so helpful in helping me. Turned out the car I was interested in, sold, but David did the best he could to find what I was looking for. He even emailed me and kept me up to date with cars that had the options I was looking for. David is a great guy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

We just purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer Limited for my wife and I am very happy with our overall experience. We worked with Jerry DePaz and he took great care of us. I would highly recommend Sam Leman Ford in Bloomington.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

I found David Ludington to be a charming and helpful salesman. I was looking for a used car with a minimal amount of money and he came up with one that fit the bill.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Worked with David Ludington in the sales team and later with Brandon Baker and Josh Isonhart to finalize the deal. Great team to do business with and made the truck buying experience a little more enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Bought an F-150 from Zach. He was great from the beginning with my initial request from Autotrader. Never felt pressured and felt valued by everyone I dealt with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

I searched on autotraders and found the fusion that fit my family’s needs . I called and met Zach and he was outstanding. Made the process go smoothly. No high pressure and Zach then turned my wife and I over to their financial person josh isonhart and again everything went smooth. Quick and easy. We couldn’t be happier with our experience with them . I found an issue with the vehicle and Josh stepped in and took care of it immediately!! Plus they both are proud vets !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

We found the car we were looking for at Sam Leman Ford. The salesman who helped us,Zhora,was very knowledgeable and helped us get through the details with a minimum of hassle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

We bought a used 2015 Ford C Max Energi and it was a very pleasant experience. We drove down from Chicago so I wanted to be sure that there were no unknown issues with a used car before making the trip, and the car was in excellent condition, as advertised. We're very happy with the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Adam was great to work with. Josh with finance was awesome and very helpful, explained everything. Huge inventory on trucks. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2019

So happy with the vehicle. Genuine people and simple process. Came all the way across states just to get one from their unique selections. Cold weather but warm feeling.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Had a great experience here recently with my purchase. Even as an out of state, user car, cash buyer, the sales and finance associates treated me like I was buying a new vehicle. Sales process was efficient and there was no pressure to buy extend maintenance, warranties, or reconsider my financing, just honest options presented to me with legitimately good pricing. I would purchase from this dealer again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

I contacted Brent Stoller on 12-21-18 about a new F-150 pickup. He called me back in less than an hour with the right truck, great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

Bought 2 Ford Transits after reviewing their availability on line and inviting them to provide a bid. Working through our process and theirs with Ken Losey was easily managed. I will buy from Sam Leman Ford again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

I purchased a new Ford F-250 Super Duty from Sam Leman Ford in Bloomington IL. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received. I highly recommend contacting David Ludington for your next vehicle purchase, he is honest and dedicated to making your purchase easy and enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

No high pressure sales tactics upfront and honest and drove away with a great deal pay them a visit if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

I started looking online in Nov 2017 for used convertibles. A few came up with the warmer weather at another car store and a private owner but they were sold before I could even act on them. I became acquainted with Frank & a couple trade-ins came in but I declined. Time moved on & I focused on some household projects but Frank said he would still search for me. I would receive emails from Frank saying he was still looking. He notified me a couple of weeks ago that he had the car for me. Indeed he did. There was ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Adam was the salesperson that we dealt with and he made the whole experience a pleasure ! He did his best to hook us up with the vehicle that we were looking for and we feel that we got the best deal!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

I was so impressed with the dealership. Zhora was great to work with and has followed up twice to make sure everything is going ok with the car. I spent 2 months looking at used vehicles and Lemans treated me the best, helped me through the finance process, and I was able to find a car I love to drive!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

Great experience with Zach Charlton best selection of F150’s in the local area

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

I truly appreciate the Sam Lamen Ford group. They made the purchase of my vehicle seamless and stress free! A special thanks to Tom Smith!


Leave Us A Review