Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Thank you Gary Lowe!!!! You and your team have made my son’s first car experience amazing. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Our son purchased his first car- a used Chevy Silverado from Sam Leman. Thank you Gary Lowe for making the car buying experience so pleasant. We really appreciate your charisma and sense of humor. Thank you for all the great advise you gave our son on his first car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Jerry was very professional and took his time showing us all the features of the F-150. Especially helpful on the screens, and available settings. We appreciated that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Worked with Jerry with F-150 purchase.. Made the process very easy and efficient. He helped set up transport and get my truck shipped to me quickly. Dealer was straight forward with pricing no gimmicks. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

We purchased a Ford Transit Passenger yesterday from Gary at Sam Leman. We were pleased with his service and attention to detail. He was transparent and honest, and communicated efficiently throughout the whole process. He even made a personalized video for us of the vehicle before we drove out from 2hr away so we would be sure of what we were getting! Gary got the financing handled for us before we arrived and helped expedite the detailing and inspection so we could get home quickly. The whole team was really a pleasure to work with. Everyone was just so nice ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We purchased a Ford Transit Passenger yesterday from Gary at Sam Leman. We were pleased with his service and attention to detail. He was transparent and honest, and communicated efficiently throughout the whole process. He even made a personalized video for us of the vehicle before we drove out from 2hr away so we would be sure of what we were getting! Gary got the financing handled for us before we arrived and helped expedite the detailing and inspection so we could get home quickly. The whole team was really a pleasure to work with. Everyone was just so nice ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Gary and Tyler did everything they could to make my buying experience easy and amazing!!! They were very helpful and made me feel like they wanted my business. I highly recommend Sam Leman Ford if you need a car or truck!! Thank you for everything you did for me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I was working with Jim and Tyler they both provided excellent service on getting me a vehicle they went above and beyond i really appreciate these guys it didnt feel like an ordinary dealership it felt like i was home and they were family if your ever looking for any type of vehicle i highly recommend these guys thanks Tyler and Jim

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Our experience with Sam Leman FORD was extremely excellent. And our Sales man Mark Lister was exceptional. He was straight forward and right to the point he didn't sugar coat any thing and kept us in the loop every step of the way on what they were doing . The best thing we liked about our sales man was he was Not judgmental at all he treated us like we had known each other forever. Also our Finance manager Brant was also super helpful and a very outstanding guy as well . Over all we were super pleased and our visit ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Jimmy G was great to deal with when we recently traded for a newer car. Wanted a telecoping / tilt wheel and got a good deal on a great car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

After deciding to sell my 10-year-old Explorer, I was in the market for a new one. Not finding what I wanted on the lot, Adam S. helped me build one from scratch that was custom ordered. He helped familiarize me with it upon receipt and has made himself available for any questions or concerns as they arise. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Jarod Baxter had kept in touch with me for many months when we were looking for a used truck. My needs were for a basic dually crew cab 4x4, there was nothing that fit my needs. Then I asked Jarod to price a very basic 2022. It fit. We got together and ordered the truck. Very satisfied with Jarod, Sam Leman. Feel free to contact me if more info is needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Mark is a very good sales Man he really took his time helping me get into my truck and making sure everything was taken care of I’m very satisfied with how fast the process was will for sure be doing more business with him !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Mark was very knowledgeable and bent over backwards helping me. He knew this was my first time buying a car by myself. He got what I wanted and saved me money. I haven't named her yet but I just love my Encore. My sisters and I have already took our first little trip and looking forward to many more. Waiting for nicer weather so we can open sun roof. Thanks so much Mark!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I ordered a truck from Tom Smith but it came in after 3 months a different color. Although I didnt get the color I ordered, I still bought the one that came in. I don't think it was Tom's fault. The team there were professional and made the buying process easy and quick. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is because of the mix up in ordering the wrong color.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

This has been a challenging year for anything relating to the automotive business! I first saw the truck I wanted online and decided to order one. Mark was right there and got me started in the process. Jim Z. helped me with additional info and when Mark wasn’t there. Waiting for production was tough, but months later, my truck showed up. Jim and Jarrod worked together to make sure it all happened. I got a good price for my trade, a good finance rate, and a GREAT new truck without additional markup. This is my first purchase from Sam ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Awesome job by this dealership. Salesman Adam was super during AND after the sale. He went above and beyond to help us with our new car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Jimmy helped me test drive and order a new pickup. He was informative and passed along updates regarding the timing of the delivery. Thanks Jimmy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

I drove 2.5 hours to get a truck that I found online. Jerry and the entire staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to make the drive home in my new truck. They jumped through all the hoops on a Friday afternoon to complete an out of state sale. The extra work was noticed and much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

We had a great experience buying from Bob…twice! He was professional, prompt, and made the transaction very easy! We are very happy with our vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have had the opportunity to buy from Sam Leman and Bob Rowe. We appreciate their help and swift responses!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

I had a very nice experience with Jimmy and Sam Leman Ford. They worked hard to get me the vehicle I really wanted and it didn't take long at all. Love my new Jeep! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Sam Leman Ford in Bloomington. Tom Smith was excellent in helping get the information needed for my purchase as well as working to get me the best deal for my purchase. I would recommend people come check out Sam Leman Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mark Lister and all of the Sam Leman Team. Financing was seamless and fast. Would Highly Recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Jarrod Baxter helped us buy the car that we saw online, as well as giving us a great deal on our trade in. Amy in finance was great too! It was a flawless experience. Thanks Sam Leman Ford!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

We had a great experience at Sam Leman Ford. Mark was very kind and full of information. Such a great gentleman. My wife and I had a great experience with Mark and the dealership. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

I went car shopping at Sam Leman Ford to look for a new vehicle. Thanks to my friend Andrea Villagomez who helped me with the appointment. I was greeted by Jerry DePaz, who made me feel comfortable at the showroom. He showed me around and guided me through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The Jerry was very informative, and he was answering very question patiently. Also, he speaks Spanish! Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Sam Leman offers the most competitive pricing and best customer service compared to any other auto dealership that I have dealt with. Josh, Jerry, Brant, and Rocky are all fantastic to deal with!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Very personable experience. They got me set up with a 2017 used truck and gave me a generous trade in offer. They even made sure I got a detail and they filled a tiny windshield chip for me that we noticed. I highly recommend using this dealership if you want to know what you’re getting. They know their stuff and they do a great job making sure you get a good and reliable vehicle. Talk to Bob Lowe, he’s a great guy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Experience mostly good. Jimmy was good. I felt there could have been a little better pricing since I was purchasing 3 vehicles. overall good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Had an extremely good experience buying a new vehicle at Sam Leman Ford. My salesman, Jim Zehr, helped me get the vehicle ordered with the configuration I wanted and needed. When I picked the vehicle up, the sales and financing staff did a wonderful and speedy job getting me into the vehicle since I had a long drive home. I know how aggravating purchasing a new vehicle can be, but this was about as good an experience that a person could have hoped for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Was there the other day going to trade my mustang toward a platinum Ford. Could not strike a deal but staff was friendly and would go back again. Adam Simpson was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

I had a great experience at Sam Leman. Jimmy Gordon helped me buy the car I wanted. He gave me all the time I needed and even went with me to take the car to a mechanic. He was polite and all the people at Sam Leman were wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Adam and Amy in finance took excellent care of us and got me better financing! Truck was pulled up in rain and ready for me which I appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I started looking for a truck about 2 months ago. Jerry from Sam Leman Ford worked with me and patient with me. They stayed late while I made my decision and it took a while. Defiantly recommend asking for Jerry. Thanks Sam Leman Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

DeAndre was very professional, and personable. He asked questions, and sought a clear picture of what I was looking for. The entire process took place in a relatively short time. I bought the Escape.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I have bought many cars through Bob over the years, both new and used and have never regretted any purchase. When friends or co-workers have had issues finding a trusted sales person, I have sent them to Bob and he has never disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

We had a very good experience with Sam Leman Ford and Russ Lester. Russ was very helpful and pleasant. Russ was very resourceful and made the process more enjoyable than I imagined.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

If you're in the market for a car, I highly suggest finding Bob Rowe @ Sam Leman Ford!!!! To say the least, he's a miracle worker. We literally were those picky customers that imagined a (used) car in our heads (knowing it prolly didn't exist) and within a day he found it! (Or made it 🤷🏻‍♀️). Either way he's THE BEST salesman you could possibly ask for. And he's HONEST!!!!, not just trying to sell you anything to make a sale, but really sell you what you want. EXCELLENT !!! 100 ⭐ REVIEW. Even signing papers was in and out. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I worked with Zhora Tupicins(Z) who was very knowledgeable about the new F150. Overall a great buying experience. I would recommend this dealer and will return.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Talk about fast, efficient service.......yes!!! Jarrod was very professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and what they had to offer. I was so impressed and so in love with the car and his service that I dropped CASH 💰!!!! I’m simply in love with my new car ❤️. Go check them out!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

We recently worked with Russ Lester to upgrade our 2003 F150 XLT with a state of the art 2021 F150 King Ranch. We were impressed by the quality of the vehicle as well as the helpfulness of Russ, TJ, and Benji in making the purchase a reality.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I had a really good experience at Sam Leman. Jarrod Baxter was terrific, easy to work with and not pushy. Jarrod and the Sam Leman team took great care of me and made buying my car a pleasure - thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I inquired on a truck from out of state. Very quick response from Jerry my salesperson. He sent me video right away and walked me through the out of state purchase. I could of bought one local but defiantly worth the drive. Jerry was great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Inquired on email about Dodge challenger. An had lots of questions since I was coming from Michigan. Answered all my questions up front. Arrived and had everything ready for me to get in and out quickly. Highly recommend Jerry

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I live about 300 miles from Sam leman Ford, but thanks to the hard work of Tom Smith and Tyler Hahn I now drive a cactus gray 2021 Ford ranger tremor lariat, the truck of my dreams. without ther patience and dedication it may have been many many months before I ever got a truck, let alone one that I really wanted

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I bought a 2019 GMC Terrain recently from Jarrod Baxter and the team at Sam Leman Ford. I drive a hard bargain, but they met me right where I needed to be!! Jarrod is great to work with, they wee not pushy, but instead really worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Very fair price and fair comp for my trade in! I am grateful for their diligence and for my great new used vehicle. I recommend this dealership, fair and straightforward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Had a great buying experience with Tom Smith. Great vehicle, fair trade-in price on mine, quick and easy buying experience. Would definitely buy here again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I’m a first time buyer. Jerry DePaz made everything very easy and he was very helpful! No complaints. I will definitely buy from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

The dealership's website was very detailed and easy to navigate inventory. A must during COVID. Very much liked the vehicle comparison option on site. Selected the vehicle I wanted to test drive and emailed dealership. They responded very quickly, and scheduled my appointment. Tom Smith was the agent I worked with, and he was very quick to follow up with me and ask if I needed anything else. There was no pressure or tricky sales tactics either. Emailed Tom I wanted the Ford Escape a day later, and he even picked me up at my house so I could ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Worked with Z to buy a car online i found. He was very helpful and did everything to accommodate what I was looking for. Would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I had a great experience, very knowledgeable and courteous staff that helped me find the perfect vehicle. I would do business here again! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Adam and Amy were so very helpful and made my first car buying experience a breeze! I’m very thankful for their help and for their patience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Took a bit of back and forth negotiation,but the end result was good deal compared to other dealers.Jarod and Tyler both quickly finished our process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

We worked with Tyler and Adam on purchasing our new F250. They are true assets to the dealership. With their help the process was very simple and direct. We highly recommend Sam Leman.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I have had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Sam Leman. My salesman was Mark Lister, he was very helpful from the moment I talked to him on the phone. Yeah Thank you for the pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Mark Lister assisted me in this purchase and worked endlessly in getting this deal done. I am very satisfied with this truck. I would highly suggest dealing with Mark.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Jim Zehr was very helpful when I bought a used car at Sam Leman! He made the process easy and gave a nice followup effort to ensure I was happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Good sales department. Was fast and painless. Would definitely buy a new ford there again. Can't go wrong with sam leman's. Will tell all my friends to go there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

After negotiating with a Springfield dealer, we ended up purchasing a new truck at Sam Leman. Jarrod Baxter, sales consultant, was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend him to family and friends. We received a fair trade and saved a significant amount from other quotes. Go see Jarrod if you don't want to play games.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

I have been looking for a corvette for som time I seen one on this site looked very clean e- mailed them Adam Simpson got back to me within minutes made an offer and he accepted it did all this on line super smooth and they delivered the vehicle also exceptional service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

I needed a new vehicle, we went into Ford Sam Leman's and had a great experience! Jerry DePaz was our sales associate and was incredible he was very knowledgeable and not pushy. He was able to get me into a 2021 vehicle which i love. It was a great Christmas gift. Thank you Jerry and Sam Leman's.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Jason Lewis was our sales person at Sam Leman Ford and he did a great job. He helped us in every aspect of the sale. He answered all our questions in ways we could understand. We would definitely recommend Sam Leman Ford and Jason Lewis for anyone looking to buy a used car in Bloomington IL

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Came from Springfield to check out a car I noticed online. Ended up with a better car and a better deal. Ask for Jerry DePaz, he'll get you taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Good dealership. Jerry Depaz was my sales consultant and was very helpful. He took me on a test drive and answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Shelby and Jarred were awesome! Jarred stayed in contact every step of the way. I was provided an awesome price for my 2nd dream vehicle. Excelente' customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Thanks to Jerry Depaz for helping me with buying my 2016 Sierra 2500hd! Everyone at the dealership was super nice and friendly! Financing went quick too, which is nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I just wanted to give a shout out to Frank Covello. I had been searching for quite a few years now for a c6 corvette with read leather interior. When this 2008 with 42k miles came up at Sam Leman ford in Illinois. I called and Frank answered after hours I might add. I was in Colorado so couldn’t see the car other than the pictures and Frank described the car in great detail. As we worked out financing he was in touch everyday and made the process very seamless and easy. I drove out and picked the car up ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Frank Covello was very helpful especially because I was coming from out of state. Enjoyed my experience with Sam Leman Ford and will certainly keep them in mind for future truck purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Leman's Ford was great to deal with. My salesmen Jim Zehr was great to deal with. i would go back to Leman's ford again. he was very helpfull and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

They have a good selection of new trucks got what I wanted got decent money for my trade process was pretty fast all and all happy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Adam Simpson was patient and easy to work with. Highly recommend you look for him when shopping for a new or used vehicle. Very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

DeAndre Riley was so helpful and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend DeAndre and Sam Leman Ford to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I had great service here. Jerrod was chill and easy to talk too (without that sales pitch we all dread. I suggest chatting with him if you are looking for new or used car. I was dreading the purchase process, but both Jarrod and the finance folks made it seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I was very satisfied with how fast I was able to get another vehicle. Thanks to the salesman Adam Simpson for helping me that day,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Best experiance I've ever had, my salesman Z was very knowledgable and made the processbuying process easy and fun. I will recommend this place to all my friends looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Very professional, friendly and quick service! found a very clean and nice f-150 within 2 hours! The salesman, Max, was very helpful and polite as well as the Financial Department's Representative!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

They offered the best discounted price for the F-150 I was shopping for. I live 2 hours away so didn’t want to waste my time traveling there to deal with any slick salesmanship. Was able to negotiate the price and my trade offer all via text with salesman Adam S. I thought that was great, and unheard of. Typically they want all your contact info so they can hound you. That never happened and he made that “tentative agreement” vis text so easy. Upon arrival his “sales manager”, Josh, through a slight wrench in the tentative agreement by insisting I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Fast purchasing process even though they were busy that day. I got what I wanted and didn't have to waste my whole day to get it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Thank you Morgan Dixon, Shelby Marlow and Jerry DePaz for helping me find my AWESOME truck at Sam Leman Ford. I love my new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

This was the easiest New vehicle purchase transaction ever. Jim was my sales man, he did amazing at sending me 3 live videos of the vehicle and pictures. Extremely professional and HONEST!!!!!! Which is huge after some other experience we had recently. My paperwork prior to arrival day was super easy, pick up day went Extremely fast, Tyler in financial was very organized and proficient in his job. Store was very clean and all staff where very friendly, greater upon arrival at door. My new SUV was super clean and ready for me upon arrival at the front. Thank you all ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

highly impressed and appreciate how smooth and easy is a car buying process can be! Thanks to Zhora Tupicins for helping us and providing high quality customer service! He answered all questions we had and helped to find a right truck for our purposes! Probably the nicest experience we ever had buying car! We’ve got our F-150 and absolutely happy with customer service and truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

I went in said what i wanted, how much i would pay, and we were done. Adam Simpson was easy going and very helpful. I will look here or at any sam leman dealership in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Great dealership to work with. We found the F150 on cars.com that had everything we were looking for and the color we wanted. Adam Simpson was our salesman and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Frank took care of our financing. Great prices. We drove from the Quad Cities and they were very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Purchased my new 2019 F350 King Ranch and I couldn’t be happier. Adam Simpson was my sales rep and and delivered everything he promised. Very easy to work with and personable. The next time I need a new or used vehicle I will be looking at Sam Leman ford for sure. 2-1/2 hour drive was worth it! Highly recommend this dealer and Adam was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

We have two high-risk people in our house during the Covid pandemic. Sam Leman Ford went out of their way to make this as easy a process as possible with as little contact as possible. They brought the van to our mechanic. Once it cleared our mechanic, they drove the van to our house where we signed papers outside and took our trade-in vehicle. We are thankful for the simplified process and for how they went out of their way to help us during a difficult time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

I drove 2 hours to purchase a vehicle through these guys. They had the best price I could find. We did most of the process through text and when I showed up it was driving time and numbers time. Tom did a great job getting me out of there with a truck that wasn’t even the base model. They weren’t able to clean it up before I left but it wasn’t Tom’s fault. That section was closed by the time things were finalized since I arrived at 1600 and closing is at 1700. I would probably purchase from these ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

DeAndre was great to work with, no pressure, responsive, brought out multiple vehicles for me to look at, easy-going, someone I would recommend other people visit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Adam Simpson helped my husband and I trade in our vehicles on Saturday, from answering the phone a minute before closing time for him on Friday, all the way to spending most of the morning Saturday getting our new vehicles ready to go, he was very knowledgeable and great to deal with! Amy in the financing department is wonderful too! Sam Leman is a great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I had a great experience dealing with Adam Simpson at Sam Leman Ford. I traded my 2012 King Ranch for a new one. Adam was very knowledgable about all the features on the new truck. I highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

I found Sam Leman Ford on the internet. I live over 1,000 miles away in South Carolina. We negotiated by text and email. Jarrod Baxter was the sales rep I worked with. We negotiated in good faith and he did everything he said he would do. He accommodated my needs when possible and offered alternatives when we couldn't agree. It was a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

An incredibly Easy process. Got me on the road with a new ride quickly. Was happy with the whole experience and with my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

We just purchased a 2018 F150 and had a great experience. Adam Simpson made the buying process enjoyable and easy. I would recommend Adam and the Sam LeMann team for your next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Jarrod was an amazing help to us..the financing was a breeze...left with two beautiful dependable vehicle's..we even had time for lunch. Thanks for the great day

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Great service and quick sale by Jarrod Baxter. Jarrod was very responsive to my emails and even helped to set-up the ford app to gain further info on my vehicle. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Adam helped with my new F-150. Very knowledgeable, friendly and appreciated his low pressure approach. I explained I did not have a great deal of time and he was very accommodating. Very satisfied with the entire experience at Sam Leman Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

We wanted a new Escape or Edge. The 2020 Escape did not quite fit our needs, so Jerry, the salesman, put us in a 2019 Edge which did meet our needs, for close to the same price. We were rather particular about what options we wanted. They hunted on down at another dealership and had it ready to go in a couple days-we weren't in a big hurry.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

I bought an F-150 from Jarrod, it is the first new vehicle I have bought. I purchased the PermaPlate protection as part of the warranty and it takes a couple of hours to apply. I have a very busy schedule and they accommodated by getting the PermaPlate applied that same day which was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

We recently needed to purchase a used vehicle on short notice. After doing much online research we found what we were looking for at Sam Leman Ford. The customer service we received was topnotch! They quickly answered our online inquiry. Our salesman, Zhora, was great to work with! He was kind and knowledgeable on the day of the purchase and also in following up with us. We highly recommend Sam Leman Ford and Zhora.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Tom Smith and Nathaniel Leman were a pleasure to deal with in the purchase of our 2020 F150. Tom has many years of experience in the auto business and is easy and fun to be with. Nathaniel is very eager to be helpful and successful in your purchase. Everything was great!! and we love our Ford F150!!! Thanks


Leave Us A Review